Affiliates

Boilermakers

Boilermakers Local # 107
3185 Gateway Rd., Suite 200, Brookfield, WI  53045-5161
Phone: 262-754-3167  |  Fax: 262-754-3198

Blane Tom, Business Manager
Email: busmgr107@gmail.com
Pat McMahon, Business Representative
Email: patmcmahon107@yahoo.com
Rick Wilson, Apprentice Coordinator

1657 Lenwood Street, #1
Green Bay, WI  54303
Phone: 920-499-5171  Fax: 920-499-5171
Marvin Cartwright, Asst. Business Manager
Email:  mcartwright107@yahoo.com


Bricklayers

Bricklayers and Allied Crafts District Council of Wisconsin
Gary Burns, Director
P.O. Box 510617, New Berlin, WI 53151-0617
Phone: 800-862-2294

Bricklayers and Allied Craftsmen Wisconsin Locals #3, #9, and #11
1570 Elizabeth St., Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: 920-301-0234   Fax: 920-437-6091
Andy Reed, Business Representative
Email:  areed@bacwi.org

5192 Cty Road R, Oshkosh, WI 54902
Phone: 920-285-4472     Fax: 920-233-5508
Wynn Jones, Business Representative
Email: wynn.jones@sbcglobal.net

Bricklayers and Allied Craftsmen Wisconsin Valley Local #6
320 S. 3rd Avenue, Wausau, WI 54401
Phone: 715-204-2168
Patric McCabe, Business Representative
Email: pmccabe@bacwi.org


Carpenters / Millwrights / Pile Drivers

North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
N2216 Bodde Road, Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-996-2300   Fax: 920-996-2301  Toll Free:  888-313-3221
Website: www.northcountrycarpenter.org

Corey Bialcik, Director
Email: cbialcik@ncsrcc.org
Pat Rodriquez, Assistant WI Director
Email: prodriquez@ncsrcc.org
Joe Mrotek,  Business Representative
Email:   jmrotek@ncsrcc.org
Steve Dorvinen, Business Representative
Email: sdorvinen@ncsrcc.org
Chuck Spoehr, Business Representative
Email: cspoehr@ncsrcc.org
Michael Adamavich, Business Representative
Email: madamavich@ncsrcc.org
Adam Schroeder, Business Representative
Email: aschroeder@ncsrcc.org
Lee Polencheck, Business Representative
Email: lpolencheck@ncsrcc.org
Kyle Alters, Business Manager
Email: kalters@ncsrcc.org
Luke Kramer, Business Representative
Email: lkramer@ncsrcc.org
Harley Simon, Business Representative
Email: hsimon@ncsrcc.org
Dave Coenen, Business Representative3
Email: dcoenen@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #310 – Wausau
1630 County Road XX, Rothschild, WI 54474
Phone: 715-355-0806   Fax: 715-355-0807
Kyle Alters, Business Manager
Email:  kalters@ncsrcc.org
Luke Kramer, Business Representative
Email: lkramer@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #731 – Sheboygan
1210 N. 8th St., Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920-996-2300    Fax: 920-452-7979
Michael Adamavich, Business Representative
Email:  madamavich@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #804 – Stevens Point
1630 County Road XX, Rothschild, WI 54474
Phone: 715-355-0806   Fax: 715-355-0807
Kyle Alters, Business Manager
Email: kalters@ncsrcc.org
Luke Kramer, Business Representative
Email:  lkramer@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #955 – Appleton
N2216 Bodde Rd., Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-996-2311   Fax: 920-996-2308
Chuck Spoehr,  Business Representative
Email:  cspoehr@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #1146 – Green Bay
1510 Cardinal Lane, Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: 920-469-1146   Fax: 920-469-8886
Steve Dorvinen, Business Representative
Email:  sdorvinen@ncsrcc.org

Millwrights Local #1056 - Statewide
N2216 Bodde Road, Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-996-2334    Fax: 920-996-2308
Harley Simon, Business Representative
Email:  hsimon@ncsrcc.org
Dave Coenen, Business Representative
Email: dcoenen@ncsrcc.org


Electricians

Electricians Local #158
2970 Greenbrier Rd., Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: 920-432-0158   Fax: 920-432-5766
Toll Free: 877-432-0158

Don Allen, Business Manager
Email:  busmgr@ibew158.com
Jesse Jacques, Business Agent/Referral
Email:  referral@ibew158.com
Jeremy Schauer, Business Development
Email:  businessdevelopment@ibew158.com

Electricians Local #388
5224 Heffron Court, Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: 715-341-2696  Fax: 715-341-3124

Dean Miller, Business Manager
Email:   dmiller@ibew388.org
Guy LePage, Business Representative
Email:   glepage@ibew388.org

Electricians Local #494
50 E. Bank St., Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-923-0489    Fax: 920-923-5690
3303 S. 103rd Street, Milwaukee, WI 53227
Phone: 414-327-5202

Curt Brauer, Business Representative
Email: curt@ibew494.com

Electricians Local #577
1024 S. Lawe St., Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: 920-739-9408  Fax:  920-739-0890

Greg Young, Business Manager
Email:  g_young@sbcglobal.net
Dan Rickel, Business Representative
Email:   d_rickel@sbcglobal.net


Elevator Constructors

Elevator Constructors Local #15
17125 W. Cleveland Ave., New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: 262-786-9982  Fax: 262-786-9984

Kelvin L. Nord, Business Manager
Email:  iuec15@yahoo.com


Heat & Frost Insulators and Asbestos Workers

Heat and Frost Insulators and Asbestos Workers Local #127
PO Box 185, Clintonville, WI  54929
Jeremy Wicke, Business Manager
Phone:  (715) 823-5669     Fax:  (715) 823-9144
Email: 
JWicke@insulators127.org
Website: 
http://www.insulators127.org/


Iron Workers

Iron Workers Local #8
12034 W. Adler Lane, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1096
Phone: 414-476-9370    Fax: 414-476-0960

Tony Mayrhofer, Business Manager
Email: tmayrhofer@iwl8.org
Dave McCoy, Organizer
Email: dmccoy@iwl8.org
Rick Hanson, Apprenticeship Coordinator
Phone: 414-476-9372

Northern Area
1015 Breezewood Lane, Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: 920-882-5320    Fax: 920-558-3655
Brent Grensavitch, Business Agent
Email: bgrensavitch@iwl8.org
Rick Vanden Heuvel, Organizer/Business Agent
Email: rvandenheuvel@iwl8.org
Richard Snelson, Organizer
Email: rsnelson@iwl8.org

Upper Michigan
119 S. Front St., Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 906-228-6450    Fax: 906-228-3699
Timothy Roman, Business Agent
Email: troman783@gmail.com

Iron Workers Local #383
5501 Manufacturers, Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608-256-3162  Fax: 608-256-3163

Tim DeMinter, Business Manager
Emailiwlu383@sbcglobal.net

220 Johnson Street, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Phone: 715-424-1192    Fax: 715-424-1192
Adam Maves, Business Representative
Email: iwlu383@wctc.net

Roy Van Riper, Business Representative
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone
: 608-769-6430


Laborers

Laborers Local #268
2233 Birch Street, Eau Claire, WI  54703
Phone: 715-835-5001  Fax: 715-835-4098

Brian Dehnhoff, Business Manager
Email: bdehnhoff66@gmail.com

Laborers Local #330
886 W. Airport Road, Menasha, WI 54652
Phone: 920-722-2104    Fax: 920-722-2105   Toll Free: 866-340-0330

Tony Marcelle, Business Manager
Email:  info@laborerslocal330.org
Kelly Buss, Business Representative
Paul Daugherty, Business Representative
Gerald Schomaker, Business Representative


Operating Engineers

Operating Engineers Local #139
N27 W23233 Roundy Dr., P.O. Box 130, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-896-0139   Fax: 262-896-0758
Terry McGowan, IUOE General Vice President & Local #139 President/Business Manager
Email:  tmcgowan@iuoe139.org

5191 Abitz Rd., Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: 920-739-6378  Fax: 920-739-6370
Shane Griesbach, District D Manager
Email: sgriesbach@iuoe139.org
Dave Socha, Business Representative
Email: dsocha@iuoe139.org
Shaun McHugh, Business Representative
Email:  smchugh@iuoe139.org
Troy Schmidt, Business Representative
Email: tschmidt@iuoe139.org
Travis Martzahl, Organizer
Email: tmartzahl@iuoe139.org
John Oppeneer, Organizer
Email: joppeneer@iuoe139.org

1003 S. Hillcrest Parkway, Altoona, WI  54720
Phone: 715-838-0139  Fax: 715-834-5029
Darrin Bursaw, District C Manager
Email:  dbursaw@iuoe139.org
Aaron Raab, Business Representative
Email: araab@iuoe139.org
Adam Kaseno, Business Representative
Email: akaseno@iuoe139.org


Operative Plasterers & Cement Masons

Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons Local #599
8701 N. Lauer St., Milwaukee, WI  53224
Phone: 414-354-0599   Fax: 414-354-0598   Toll Free: 866-233-6368

Todd Gray, Business Manager
Email:  opcmia204@sbcglobal.net
Matt Ganhs, Business Representative
Email: opcmia599.matt@gmail.com
Bart Swearingen, Business Representative
Email: opcmia599.bart@gmail.com


Painters / Glaziers / Drywall Finishers

International Union Painters & Allied Trades District Council #7
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
Phone: 262-662-1827  Fax: 262-662-2397  Toll Free: 877-327-9177

Jeff Merhoff, Business Manager
Emailjeff@iupatdc7.com                                                                                                                                               
Adam Gifford, Painters / Drywall Finishers
Email:  agifford@iupatdc7.com
Brian Baumgartner, Glaziers
Email:  brian@iupatdc7.com
Jeff Arnold, Painters
Email: jarnold@iupatdc7.com
Daniel Martin, Organizer
Email: dan@iupatdc7.com

 


Plumbers & Steamfitters

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local #400
2700 Northridge Drive, P.O. Box 530, Kaukauna, WI  54130-0530
Phone: 920-462-0400  Fax: (920) 462-0430   Toll Free: 800-239-1552
Website:  http://www.ua400.org/

Jeffrey Knaus, Business Manager
Email:  jeff@ua400.org
Mike Augustian, Assistant Business Manager
Email:  mike@ua400.org
Doug Dokey, Business Agent
Email:  doug@ua400.org
Trevor Martin, Business Agent
Email: trevor@ua400.org
Scott Wenger, Training Coordinator
Email: scott@ua400.org
Todd Nicholas, Welding Coordinator
Email: todd@ua400.org
Ron Antonneau, Political Coordinator
Email: ron@ua400.org
DJ Kloida, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
Email: djkloida@ua400.org

Kyle Croft, Organizer (WPT)
Email:  uafitter400@yahoo.com
Phone: 920-858-5496  Fax: 920-398-1329

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local #434
912 North View Drive, Mosinee, WI 54455
Phone: 715-692-4341    Fax: 715-692-4344
Website: 
http://www.ualocal434.org/

Todd Bencke, Business Manager
Email:  tbencke@ualocal434.org
Mitch Runge, Business Representative
Email:  mrunge@ualocal434.org

2406 Ridge Rd., Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-832-1014   Fax: 715-832-9507
Russell Boos, Business Representative
Email: rboos@ualocal434.org

2417 16th St. S., La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-788-5495   Fax: 608-788-4216
Greg Erickson, Business Representative
Email:  gerickson@ualocal434.org


Roofers & Waterproofers

Roofers & Waterproofers Local 96
9174 Isanti St. NE, Blaine, MN  5549
Phone:
 763-230-7663   Fax: 763-230-7670
Website: 
http://www.rooferslocal96.com/

Mark Conroy, Business Manager
Email:  mark@rooferslocal96.com
Nick Brenner, Business Representative
Email:  nick@rooferslocal96.com


Sheet Metal Workers

SMART Local #18 (Sheet Metal, Air, Rail, Transportation)
2201 Springdale Road, Waukesha, WI  53186
Phone: 262-798-1818   Fax: 262-798-1837   Toll Free: 800-242-5822
Website: 
http://www.smwlu18.org/
Mike Mooney, Business Manager
Email:  mmooney@smwlu18.org

1513 Jeffery Court, North Fond du Lac, WI  54937
Phone: 920-904-7574    Fax: 262-798-1837
Scott Knocke, Business Representative
Email: skoncke@smwlu18.org

5117 Deerhaven Ln., Sheboygan, WI 53083
Phone: 920-904-7574   Fax: 262-798-1837
Craig Wagner, Business Representative
Email:  cwagner@smwlu18.org

28105 Wildhagen Road, Webster, WI  54893
Phone: 715-866-5188
Roger Jackson, Business Representative
Email: rjackson@smwlu18.org

Daniel Wippich, Business Representative
Email: dwippich@smwlu18.org
Phone: 920-819-7300   Fax: 262-798-1837


Sprinkler Fitters

Sprinkler Fitters Local Union #669
7050 Oakland Mills Rd., Suite 200, Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: 410-381-4300
Websitehttp://www.sprinklerfitters669.org/
Shawn Broadrick, Business Manager

P.O. Box 211, New London, WI 54961
Phone: 920-982-9760   Fax: 920-982-9761
Daniel Driebel, Business Agent (District 31)
Email:  district31@charter.net


Teamsters

Teamsters Local #200
6200 W. Bluemound Road, Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone:  414-771-6363   Fax: 414-771-5850    Toll free: 800-272-3934
Website:  http://www.teamsterslocal200.com/

Thomas Bennett, President
Email: 
tbennett@teamsterslocal200.com
Tom Millonzi, Business Representative
Email: tmillonzi@teamsterslocal200.com

Teamsters Local #662
Website:  http://www.teamsters662.com/

850 State Hwy 153, Suite D, Mosinee, WI 54455
Phone: 715-693-4536    Fax: 715-693-4526
John Kaiser, Business Representative
Email:
mosinee@teamsters662.com

1546 Main St., Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: 920-435-8895    Fax: 920-435-1522
Tom Strickland, Business Representative
Email: greenbay@teamsters662.com

PO Box 86, Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 715-835-6106    Fax: 715-835-6107
Rick Skutak, Secretary-Treasurer
Email:  eauclaire@teamsterslocal662.com

Counties:  Brown, Calument, Door, NE Clark, Florence, Fond du Lac, Forest, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Langlade, Lincoln, Manitowoc, Marathon, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Oneida, Outagamie, Portage, Price, Shawano, Sheboygan, NE Taylor, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, Wood