Vilas

Boilermakers

Boilermakers Local # 107
3185 Gateway Rd., Suite 200, Brookfield, WI  53045-5161
Phone:  262-754-3167      Fax:  262-754-3198
Website:  http://boilermakers107.com/
Blane Tom,
Business Manager
Email: busmgr107@gmail.com
Pat McMahon, Assistant Business Manager
Email: patmcmahon107@yahoo.com
Rick Wilson, Apprentice Coordinator

1657 Lenwood Street, #1, Green Bay, WI  54303
Phone:  920-499-5171    Fax: 920-499-5171
Marvin Cartwright, Business Agent
Email:  mcartwright107@yahoo.com


Bricklayers

Bricklayers and Allied Crafts District Council of Wisconsin
P.O. Box 510617, New Berlin, WI 53151-0617
Phone:  800-862-2294
Website:  http://www.bacwi.org/
Gary Burns, Director
Email:  gburns@bacwi.org
Phone: 262-827-4080

Bricklayers and Allied Craftsmen Wisconsin Local #6
320 S. 3rd Avenue, Wausau, WI 54401
Phone: 715-204-2168
Patric McCabe, Business Representative
Email:  pmccabe@bacwi.org


Carpenters / Interior Systems / Millwrights / Pile Drivers

North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
N2216 Bodde Road, Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-996-2300    Fax: 920-996-2301    Toll Free: 888-313-3221
Website – www.northcountrycarpenter.org
Corey Bialcik, Wisconsin Director
Email: cbialcik@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #310 – Wausau
1630 County Road XX, Rothschild, WI 54474
Phone: 715-355-0806     Fax: 715-355-0807
Website:
https://northcountrycarpenter.org/venue/local-310/
Kyle Alters, Business Manager
Email:
kalters@ncsrcc.org
Luke Kramer,
Business Representative
Email: lkramer@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #804 – Stevens Point
1630 County Road XX, Rothschild, WI 54474
Phone: 715-355-0806     Fax: 715-355-0807
Kyle Alters, Business Manager
Email:
kalters@ncsrcc.org
Luke Kramer,
Business Representative
Email: lkramer@ncsrcc.org

Millwrights Local 1056 - Statewide
N2216 Bodde Road, Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone:  920-996-2334    Fax: 920-996-2308
Website:  https://northcountrycarpenter.org/millwrights/
Harley Simon, Business Representative
Email:  hsimon@ncsrccc.org


Electricians

Electricians Local #388
5224 Heffron Court, Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: 715-341-2696    Fax: 715-341-3124
Website:  http://www.ibewlocal388.org
Dean Miller, Business Manager
Email: dmiller@ibew388.org
Guy LePage, Business Representative
Email: glepage@ibew388.org


Elevator Constructors

Elevator Constructors Local #15
17125 W. Cleveland Ave., New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: 262-786-9982    Fax: 262-786-9984
Website: 
https://www.iuec.org/
Kelvin L. Nord, Business Manager
Email:  iuec15@yahoo.com


Heat & Frost Insulators and Asbestos Workers

Insulators Local #127
PO Box 185, Clintonville, WI  54929
Phone: 715-823-5669     Fax: 715-823-9144
Website:  http://www.insulators127.org/
Jeremy Wicke, Business Manager
Email: jwicke@insulators127.org
Kirby Ketola, Business Representative
Email: kketola@insulators127.org


Iron Workers

Ironworkers Local #8
Apprenticeship Office
12034 W. Adler Lane, Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-476-9372     Fax: 414-476-9742
Website: http://iwl8.org
Rick Hanson, Apprenticeship Coordinator
Email: rhanson@iwl8.org

Northern Area
1015 Breezewood Lane, Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: 920-882-5320     Fax: 920-558-3655
Brent Grensavitch, Business Agent - Northern Area
Email: bgrensavitch@iwl8.org
Rick Vanden Heuvel, Organizer/Business Agent
Email: rvandenheuvel@iwl8.org
Richard Snelson, Organizer
Email: rsnelson@iwl8.org

119 S. Front St., Marquette, MI  49855
Phone: 906-228-6450    Fax: 906-228-3699
Timothy Roman, Agent – Upper Michigan
Email:  troman@iwl8.or

Ironworkers Local #383
220 Johnson St. Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 715-424-1192     Fax: 715-424-1192
Website: https://www.iron383.com/
Adam Maves, Business Representative
Email: iwlu383@wctc.net


Laborers

Laborers Local #268
2233 Birch Street, Eau Claire, WI  54703
Phone: 715-835-5001    Fax: 715-835-4098
Website: https://www.liunalocal268.org/
Brian Dehnhoff, Business Manager
Email: bdehnhoff66@gmail.com


Operating Engineers

Operating Engineers Local #139
N27 W23233 Roundy Dr., P. O. Box 130, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-896-0139    Fax: 262-8960758
Website:  http://iuoe139.org/
Terry McGowan, IUOE General Vice President & Local #139 President/Business Manager
Email:  tmcgowan@iuoe139.org

District C
1003 S. Hillcrest Parkway, Altoona, WI  54720
Phone: 715-838-0139     Fax: 715-834-5029
Aaron Raab, Business Representative
Email:  araab@iuoe139.org
Adam Kaseno, Business Representative
Email: akaseno@iuoe139.org


Operative Plasterers & Cement Masons

Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons Local #599
8701 North Lauer St., Milwaukee, WI  53224
Phone: 414-354-0599      Fax: 414-354-0598     Toll Free: 866-233-6368
Website:  http://www.opcmia.org
Todd Gray, Business Manager
Email: opcmia204@sbcglobal.net


Painters / Glaziers

International Union Painters & Allied Trades District Council #7
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
PHONE: 262-662-1827    Fax: 262-662-2397     Toll Free: 877-327-9177
Website:  http://iupatdc7.com/
Jeff Merhoff, Business Manager
Email: jeff@iupatdc7.com
Adam Holmes, Training Coordinator
Email:  adam@iupatdc7.com
Andy Buck, Organizer
Email: andy@iupatdc7.com

Glaizers, Architectural Metal Workers and Glass Workers Local #1204
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
Phone: 262-662-1827    Fax: 262-662-2397
Brian Baumgartner, Business Representative
Email: brian@iupatdc7.com
Daniel Martin, Field Representative/Organizer
Email: dan@iupatdc7.com


Plumbers & Steamfitters

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local #434
912 North View Drive, Mosinee, WI 54455
Phone:
715-692- 4341    Fax: 715-692- 4344
Website: 
http://www.ualocal434.org/
Todd Bencke, Assistant Business Manager
Email:  tbencke@ualocal434.org
Mitch Runge, Business Rep
Email:  mrunge@ualocal434.org

2406 Ridge Rd., Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 715-832-1014    Fax: 715-832-9507
Russell Boos, Business Agent
Email:  rboos@ualocal434.org

2417 16th St. S., La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone:
608-788-5495    Fax: 608-788-4216
Gregory Erickson
, Business Agent
Email:  gerickson@ualocal434.org


Roofers & Waterproofers

Roofers Local #96
9174 Isanti St. NE, Blaine, MN  55449
Phone:
763-230-7663      Fax: 763-230-7670
Website: 
http://www.rooferslocal96.com/
Mark Conroy, Business Manager
Email: mark@rooferslocal96.com
Nick Brenner, Business Representative
Email: nick@rooferslocal96.com


Sheet Metal Workers

Sheet Metal Workers Local #18
2201 Springdale Road, Waukesha, WI  53186
Phone: 262-798-1818    Fax: 262-798-1837     Toll Free: 800-242-5822
Website: 
http://www.smwlu18.org/
Mike Mooney, Business Manager
Email: mmooney@smwlu18.org

28105 Wildhagen Road, Webster, WI  54893
Phone: 715-866-5188
Roger Jackson
, Business Representative
Email: rjackson@smwlu18.org


Sprinkler Fitters

Sprinkler Fitters Local Union #669
P.O. Box 211, New London, WI 54961
Phone: 920-982-9760    Fax: 920-982-9761
Website:  http://www.sprinklerfitters669.org/
Daniel Driebel, Business Agent (District 31)
Email:  district31@charter.net


Teamsters

Teamsters Local #662
850 State Hwy 153, Ste. D, Mosinee, WI 54455
Phone: 715-693-4536     Fax: 715-693-4526
Website:  http://www.teamsters662.com/
John Kaiser, Business Representative
Email:
mosinee@teamsters662.com

PO Box 86, Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 715-835-6106     Fax: 715-835-6107
Rick Skutak, Secretary-Treasurer
Email: eauclaire@teamsterslocal662.com