Brown

Boilermakers

Boilermakers Local # 107
3185 Gateway Rd., Suite 200, Brookfield, WI  53045-5161
Phone: 262-754-3167     Fax: 262-754-3198
Website:  http://boilermakers107.com/
Blane Tom, Business Manager
Email: busmgr107@gmail.com
Pat McMahon, Assistant Business Manager
Email: patmcmahon107@yahoo.com
Rick Wilson, Apprentice Coordinator

1657 Lenwood Street, #1, Green Bay, WI  54303
Phone: 920-499-5171    Fax: 920-499-5171
Marvin Cartwright, Asst. Business Manager
Email: mcartwright107@yahoo.com


Bricklayers

Bricklayers and Allied Crafts District Council of Wisconsin
P.O. Box 510617, New Berlin, WI 53151-0617
Phone:  800-862-2294
Website:  http://www.bacwi.org/
Gary Burns, Director
Email: gburns@bacwi.org
Phone: 262-827-4080

Bricklayers and Allied Craftsmen Wisconsin Locals #3, #9, and #11
1570 Elizabeth St., Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: 920-301-0234     Fax: 920-437-6091
Andy Reed, Business Representative
Email: areed@bacwi.org


Carpenters / Interior Systems / Millwrights / Pile Drivers

North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
N2216 Bodde Road, Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone:  920-996-2300    Fax: 920-996-2301    Toll Free: 888-313-3221
Website: www.northcountrycarpenter.org

Corey Bialcik, Wisconsin Director
Email: cbialcik@ncsrcc.org
Pat Rodriguez, Assistant Wisconsin Director
Email: prodriguez@ncsrcc.org
Joe Mrotek,  Business Representative
Email: jmrotek@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #955 – Appleton
N2216 Bodde Rd., Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-996-2311    Fax: 920-996-2301
Chuck Spoehr,  Business Representative
Email: cspoehr@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #1146 – Green Bay
1510 Cardinal Lane, Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: 920-469-1146     Fax:  920-469-8886
Steve Dorvinen, Business Representative
Email: sdorvinen@ncsrcc.org

Millwrights Local 1056 - Statewide
N2216 Bodde Road, Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-996-2334     Fax: 920-996-2308
Website: https://northcountrycarpenter.org/millwrights/
Harley Simon, Business Representative
Email: hsimon@ncsrccc.org
Dave Coenen, Business Representative
Email:
dcoenen@ncsrcc.org


Electricians

Electricians Local #158
2970 Greenbrier Rd., Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: 920-432-0158     Fax: 920-432-5766     Toll Free: 877-432-0158
Website: http://ibew158.com/
Don Allen, Business Manager
Email: busmgr@ibew158.com
Jesse Jacques, Business Agent/Referral
Email: referral@ibew158.com
Jeremy Schauer, Business Development
Email: businessdevelopment@ibew158.com


Elevator Constructors

Elevator Constructors Local #15
17125 W. Cleveland Ave., New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: 262-786-9982      Fax: 262-786-9984
Website:
https://www.iuec.org/
Kelvin L. Nord, Business Manager
Email: iuec15@yahoo.com


Heat and Frost Insulatorsand Asbestos Workers

Heat & Frost Insulators Local #127
PO Box 185, Clintonville, WI 54929
Phone: 715-823-5669   Fax: 715-823-9144
Website: http://www.insulators127.org/
Jeremy Wicke, Business Manager
Email: jwicke@insulators127.org
Kirby Ketola, Business Representative
Email: kketola@insulators127.org


Iron Workers

Ironworkers Local #8
12034 West Adler Lane, Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-476-9370     Fax: 414-476-0960
Websitehttp://iwl8.org
Tony Mayrhofer, Business Manager
Email: tmayrhofer@iwl8.org
Rick Hanson, Apprenticeship Coordinator
Email: rhanson@iwl8.org
Phone: 414-476-9372

Northern Area
1015 Breezewood Lane, Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: 920-882-5320      Fax: 920-558-3655
Brent Grensavitch, Business Agent - Northern Area
Email: bgrensavitch@iwl8.org
Rick Vanden Heuvel, Business Agent/Organizer
Email: rvandenheuvel@iwl8.org
Richard Snelson, Organizer
Email: rsnelson@iwl8.org


Laborers

Laborers' Local #330
886 W. Airport Road, Menasha, WI 54652
Phone: 920-722-2104      Fax: 920-722-2105     Toll Free: 866-340-0330
Web Site: http://www.laborerslocal330.org
Tony Marcelle, Business Manager
Email: info@laborerslocal330.org


Operating Engineers

Operating Engineers Local #139
N27 W23233 Roundy Dr., PO Box 130, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-896-0139     Fax: 262-896-0758
Website: http://iuoe139.org/
Terry McGowan, IUOE General Vice President & Local #139 President/Business Manager
Email: tmcgowan@iuoe139.org

District D
5191 Abitz Road, Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: 920-739-6378      Fax: 920-739-6370
Shane Griesbach, District D Manager, Recording/Corresponding Secretary
Email: sgriesbach@iuoe139.org
Shaun McHugh, Business Agent
Email: smchugh@iuoe139.org
Travis Martzahl, Business Agent
Email: tmartzahl@iuoe139.org
John Oppeneer, Business Agent
Email: joppeneer@iuoe139.org
Don Socha, Business Agent
Email: dsocha@iuoe139.org
Kevin Doucette, Organizer
Email: kdoucette@iuoe139.org


Operative Plasterers & Cement Masons

Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons Local #599
8701 N. Lauer St., Milwaukee, WI  53224
Phone: 414-354-0599    Fax: 414-354-0598     Toll Free:  866-233-6368
Website: http://www.opcmia.org
Todd Gray, Business Manager
Email: opcmia204@sbcglobal.net
Matt Ganhs, Business Representative
Email: opcmia599.matt@gmail.com
Bart Swearingen, Business Representative
Email: opcmia599.bart@gmail.com


Painters / Glaziers

International Union Painters & Allied Trades District Council #7
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
Phone: 262-662-1827    Fax: 262-662-2397      Toll Free: 877-327-9177
Website: http://iupatdc7.com/
Jeff Merhoff, Business Manager
Email: jeff@iupatdc7.com
Adam Holmes, Training Coordinator
Email: adam@iupatdc7.com
Jeff Arnold, Business Representative
Email: jarnold@iupatdc7.com
Adam Gifford, Business Representative
Email: agifford@iupatdc7.com
Andy Buck, Organizer
Email: andy@iupatdc7.com

Glaizers, Architectural Metal Workers and Glass Workers Local #1204
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
Phone: 262-662-1827     Fax: 262-662-2397     Toll Free: 877-327-9177
Brian Baumgartner, Business Representative
Email: brian@iupatdc7.com
Daniel Martin, Field Rep/Organizer
Email: dan@iupatdc7.com


Plumbers & Steamfitters

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local #400
2700 Northridge Drive, PO Box 530, Kaukauna, WI  54130-0530
Phone: 920-462-0400    Fax: 920-462-0430     Toll Free: 800-239-1552
Website:  http://www.ua400.org/
Jeffrey Knaus, Business Manager
Email: jeff@ua400.org
Mike Augustian, Assistant Business Manager
Email: mike@ua400.org
Trevor Martin, Business Agent
Email: trevor@ua400.org
Doug Dokey, Business Agent
Email: doug@ua400.org
Scott Wenger, Training Coordinator
Email: scott@ua400.org
Todd Nicholas, Welding Coordinator
Email: todd@ua400.org
Ron Antonneau, Political Coordinator
Email: ron@ua400.org
DJ Kloida, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
Email: djkloida@ua400.org
Kyle Kroft, Organizer (WPT)
Email: uafitter400@yahoo.com
Phone: 920-858-5496     Fax: 920-398-1329


Roofers & Waterproofers

Roofers & Waterproofers Local #96
9174 Isanti St. NE, Blaine, MN  55449
Phone: 763-230-7663      Fax: 763-230-7670
Website:
http://www.rooferslocal96.com/
Mark Conroy, Business Manager
Email: mark@rooferslocal96.com
Nick Brenner, Business Representative
Email: nick@rooferslocal96.com


Sheet Metal Workers

Sheet Metal Workers Local #18
2201 Springdale Road, Waukesha, WI  53186
Phone:  262-798-1818    Fax: 262-798-1837   Toll Free: 800-242-5822
Website:
http://www.smwlu18.org/
Mike Mooney, Business Manager
Email: mmooney@smwlu18.org
Daniel Wippich, Business Representative
Email: dwippich@smwlu18.org
Phone: 920-819-7300

 


Sprinkler Fitters

Sprinkler Fitters Local Union #669
PO Box 211, New London, WI 54961
Phone: 920-982-9760    Fax: 920-982-9761
Website: http://www.sprinklerfitters669.org/
Daniel Driebel, Business Agent (District 31)
Email: district31@charter.net


Teamsters

Teamsters Local #662
1546 Main St., Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone: 920-435-8895     Fax: 920-435-1522
Website:  http://www.teamsters662.com/
Tom Strickland, Business Representative
Email: greenbay@teamsters662.com