Forest

Boilermakers

Boilermakers Local # 107
3185 Gateway Rd., Suite 200, Brookfield, WI  53045-5161
Phone:  (262) 754-3167  |  Fax:  (262) 754-3198
Website:  http://boilermakers107.com/

Blane Tom, Business Manager
Email: boilermakers107@sbcglobal.net

Marvin Cartwright, Asst. Business Manager
Email:  mcartwright107@yahoo.com
1657 Lenwood Street, #1
Green Bay, WI  54303
Phone:  (920) 499-5171 | Fax:  (920) 499-5171


Bricklayers

Bricklayers and Allied Crafts District Council of Wisconsin
P.O. Box 510617, New Berlin, WI 53151-0617
Phone:  1-800-862-2294
Website:  http://www.bacwi.org/

Gary Burns, Director
Email:  gburns@bacwi.org
Phone: (262) 827-4080

Bricklayers and Allied Craftsmen Wisconsin Valley Local #6
T5205 County Road W, Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: (715) 675-8523  |  Fax:   (206) 600-1733

Vern McGivern, Business Representative
Email:  mcbrick@charter.net


Carpenters / Interior Systems / Millwrights / Pile Drivers

Wisconsin Office:

North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
N2216 Bodde Road, Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone:  (920) 996-2300  |  Fax:  (920) 996-2301  |  TOLL FREE:   888-313-3221
Website – www.northcountrycarpenter.org
Joe Mrotek,  Director, Northern & Eastern WI
Email:   jmrotek@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #310 – Wausau
1630 County Road XX, Rothschild, WI 54474
Phone:  (715) 355-0806  |  Fax:  (715) 355-0807
Website: 
http://www.carpenters310.org
Gerald Yarie, Business Representative
Email:  gyarie@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #731 – Sheboygan
1210 N. 8th St., Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: (920) 452-9424  |   Fax:  (920) 452-7979
Brian Sippel, Business Representative
Email:  bsippel@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #804 – Stevens Point
1630 County Road XX, Rothschild, WI 54474
Phone: (715) 341-9804  |  Fax:  (715) 341-9803
Gerald Yarie Business Representative
Email:  gyarie@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #955 – Appleton
N2216 Bodde Rd., Kaukauna, WI 54130
(920) 996-2311  |  FAX (920) 996-2308
Chuck Spoehr,  Business Representative
Email:  cspoehr@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #1146 – Green Bay
1510 Cardinal Lane, Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 469-1146  |  Fax:  (920) 469-8886
Steve Dorvinen, Business Representative
Email:  sdorvinen@ncsrcc.org

Millwrights Local 1056
N2216 Bodde Road
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone:  920-996-2310  |  Fax: 920-996-2308
Email:  hsimon@ncsrccc.org
Website:  www.millwrights1056.org

Regional Council Headquarters
700 Olive Street
Saint Paul, MN 55130-9825
Phone: 651-646-7207  |  Toll Free: 877-HANDSAW (877-426-3729)  |  Fax: 651-645-8318
Email:  info@ncsrcc.org
Website:  http://www.northcountrycarpenter.org


Electricians

Electricians Local #388
3004 Post Road, Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone:  (715) 341-2696 | Fax:  (715) 341-3124

Website:  http://ibew388.org/

Dean Miller, Business Manager
Email:  dmiller@ibew388.org

Guy LePage, Business Representative
Email:  glepage@ibew388.org


Elevator Constructors

Elevator Constructors Local #15
17125 W. Cleveland Ave., New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone:  (262) 786-9982 | Fax:  (262) 786-9984
Website: 
https://www.iuec.org/

Kelvin L. Nord, Business Manager
Email:  iuec15@yahoo.com


Glazier / Painters

International Union Painters & Allied Trades District Council #7
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
PHONE:  (262) 662-1827 | FAX:  (262) 662-2397 | TOLL FREE:  (877) 327-9177

Website:  http://iupatdc7.com/

Joe Jazdzewski, Business Manager
Emailjoe@iupatdc7.com

Adam Holmes, Organizer/Field Rep
Email:  adam@iupatdc7.com

Jeff Arnold, Organizer/Field Rep
Email:  jarnold@iupatdc7.com

Jerry Rintamaki, Field Rep
Email:  jerry@iupatdc7.com

Daniel Martin, Organizer
Email:  dan@iupatdc7.com

Marcus Shepherd, Organizer
Email:  marcus@iupatdc7.com

Glaizers, Architectural Metal Workers and Glass Workers Local #1204
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
Phone:  (262) 662-1827 | FAX:  (262) 662-2397 | TOLL FREE:  (877) 327-9177

Joe Jazdzewski, Business Manager
Email:   joe@iupatdc7.com

Joel Allen, Business Rep
Email:  joel@iupatdc7.com

Painters Local #781
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
Phone:  (262) 662-1827 | Fax:  (262) 662-2397 | TOLL FREE:  877-327-9177

Joe Jazdzewski, Business Manager
Email:  joe@iupatdc7.com

Painters Local #802
1571 Ivory Dr., Sun Prairie, WI  53590
Phone:  (608) 834-1690 | FAX (608) 834-0044

Jeff Merhoff, Organizer/Business Agent
Email:  jeff@iupatdc7.com

Daniel Martin, Organizer
Email:  dan@iupatdc7.com


Heat & Frost Insulators and Asbestos Workers

Local #127
PO Box 185, Clintonville, WI  54929
Jeremy Wicke, Business Manager
Cell:  (920) 619-7825
Fax:  (715) 823-9144
Hall:  (715) 823-5669
Email:  JWicke@insulators127.org
Website:  http://www.insulators127.org/


Iron Workers

Ironworkers Local #383
1602 S. Park St., #226
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 256-3162 | FAX (608) 256-3163
Website:  http://www.iron383.com/

Madison, WI Office:
Tim DeMinter
, Business Manager
Email:  iwlu383@sbcglobal.net

Wisconsin Rapids, WI Office: 
220 Johnson Street, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Adam Maves, Business Representative
Email: iwlu383@wctc.net
Phone:  (715) 424-1192

LaCrosse , WI  Office:
Dave Thesing, BA
Phone: (608) 769-6430
Email:  dythesing@acegroup.cc

Iron Workers LU # 849, Luck
Regional Advisory Board 7
Local Union
P.O. Box 127
403 E. Lake Street
Horicon, WI 53032
Colin Millard
President
RAB VII Labor Co-Chair

Iron Workers District Council of North Central States 
Email:  unionironworkers@att.net
Phone: (920) 485-0501
Fax: (866) 370-7589
Website:  https://www.impact-net.org/


Operating Engineers

Operating Engineers Local #139
Website:  http://iuoe139.org/

Terry McGowan, IUOE General Vice President & Local #139 President / Business Manager
Email:  tmcgowan@iuoe139.org
N27 W23233 Roundy Dr., P. O. Box 130, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone:  (262) 896-0139 |  Fax:  (262) 8960758

Shaun McHugh, Business Representative
Email:  smchugh@iuoe139.org
5191 Abitz Rd., Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 739-6378 | Fax:   (920) 739-6370


Laborers

Laborers' Local #330
886 W. Airport Road
Menasha, WI 54652
Tony Marcelle, Business Manager
Email:  info@laborerslocal330.org
Phone:  (920) 722-2104  |  Toll Free: 1-866-340-0330  |  Fax:  (920) 722-2105
Web Site: http://www.laborerslocal330.org


Operative Plasterers & Cement Masons

Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons Local #599
8701 North Lauer St., Milwaukee, WI  53224
TOLL FREE:  866-233-6368  |  FAX:  (414) 354-0598
Website:  http://www.opcmia.org

Daniel Doperalski, Business Manager
Email:  opcmia599@sbcglobal.net

Scott Hink, Business Representative
Phone:  (414) 354-0599


Plumbers & Steam Fitters

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local #434
Website: 
http://www.ualocal434.org/

Terry Hayden, Business Manager
Email:  thayden@ualocal434.org

Todd Bencke, Assistant Business Manager
Email:  tbencke@ualocal434.org

Mitch Runge, Business Rep
Email:  mrunge@ualocal434.org
912 North View Drive, Mosinee, WI 54455
Phone: (715) 692- 4341 | Fax: (715) 692- 4344

Russell Boos, Business Agent
Email:  rboos@ualocal434.org
2406 Ridge Rd., Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: (715) 832-1014 | Fax: (715) 832-9507

Gregory Erickson, Business Agent
Email:  gerickson@ualocal434.org
2417 16th St. S., La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 788-5495 | Fax: (608) 788-4216


Roofers & Waterproofers

Roofers & Waterproofers Local 96
9174 Isanti St. NE, Blaine, MN  5549
Phone:  (763) 230-7663  |  Fax:  (763) 230-7670
Website: 
http://www.rooferslocal96.com/

Pete Jaworski, Business Manager
Email:  pete@rooferslocal96.com

Jose Navejas, Business Representative
Email:  joe@rooferslocal96.com


Sheet Metal Workers

Sheet Metal Workers Local #18
2201 Springdale Road, Waukesha, WI  53186
Phone:  (262) 798-1818 | Fax: (262) 798-1837 | Toll Free:  800-242-5822
Website: 
http://www.smwlu18.org/

Patrick Landgraf, Business Manager
Email:  plandgraf@smwlu18.org

Nick Liesch, Assistant Business Manager
Email:  nliesch@smwlu18.org
2901 Welhouse Dr., Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone:  (920) 766-0842

Roger Jackson, Business Representative
Email: smwroger@centurytel.net
28105 Wildhagen Road, Webster, WI  54893
Phone:  (715) 866-5188


Sprinkler Fitters

Sprinkler Fitters Local Union #669
Website:  http://www.sprinklerfitters669.org/

Shawn Broadrick, Business Manager
Columbia, MD Office
Phone:  (410) 3814300

Daniel Driebel, Business Agent (District 31)
Email:  district31@charter.net
P.O. Box 211, New London, WI 54961
Phone:  (920) 982-9760 | Fax:  (920) 982-9761

Robert Cannon, Business Agent (District 15)
Email:  rlcdist15@wi.rr.com
P.O. Box 396, Burlington, WI  53105
Phone:  (262) 767-9402 | Fax:   (262) 767-9418


Teamsters

Teamsters Local #662
Website:  http://www.teamsters662.com/

MOSINEE OFFICE
850 HWY 153, STE D
MOSINEE, WI -54455
Phone:  715-693-4536
John Kaiser, Business Representative
Email:
mosinee@teamsters662.com

EAU CLAIRE OFFICE
4330 GOLF TERRACE SUITE #101
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701
Phone:  715-835-6106
David Reardon, Secretary-Treasurer
Email:  teamsters662ec@gmail.com

GREEN BAY OFFICE
1546 MAIN STREET
GREEN BAY, WI 54302
Phone: 920-435-8895
Tom Strickland, Business Representative
Email: greenbay@teamsters662.com