Fond Du Lac

Boilermakers

Boilermakers Local # 107
3185 Gateway Rd., Suite 200, Brookfield, WI  53045-5161
Phone:  (262) 754-3167  |  Fax:  (262) 754-3198
Website:  http://boilermakers107.com/

Blane Tom, Business Manager
Email: boilermakers107@sbcglobal.net

Marvin Cartwright, Asst. Business Manager
Email:  mcartwright107@yahoo.com
1657 Lenwood Street, #1
Green Bay, WI  54303
Phone:  (920) 499-5171 | Fax:  (920) 499-5171


Bricklayers

Bricklayers and Allied Crafts District Council of Wisconsin
P.O. Box 510617, New Berlin, WI 53151-0617
Phone:  1-800-862-2294
Website:  http://www.bacwi.org/

Gary Burns, Director
Email:  gburns@bacwi.org
Phone: (262) 827-4080

Bricklayers and Allied Craftsmen Wisconsin Locals #3, #9, and #11

Randy Weytens, Business Representative
Email:  bacunion@aol.com
1570 Elizabeth St., Green Bay, WI 54302
(920) 437-9311  |  FAX (920) 4376091

Wynn Jones, Business Representative
Email:  wynn.jones@sbcglobal.net
105 Washington Ave., Suite #360, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 2335482  |  FAX (920) 2335508


Carpenters / Interior Systems / Millwrights / Pile Drivers

Wisconsin Office:

North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters
N2216 Bodde Road, Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone:  (920) 996-2300  |  Fax:  (920) 996-2301  |  TOLL FREE:   888-313-3221
Website:  www.northcountrycarpenter.org
Joe Mrotek,  Director, Northern & Eastern WI
Email:   jmrotek@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #310 – Wausau
1630 County Road XX, Rothschild, WI 54474
Phone:  (715) 355-0806  |  Fax:  (715) 355-0807
Website: 
http://www.carpenters310.org
Gerald Yarie, Business Representative
Email:  gyarie@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #731 – Sheboygan
1210 N. 8th St., Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: (920) 452-9424  |   Fax:  (920) 452-7979
Brian Sippel, Business Representative
Email:  bsippel@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #804 – Stevens Point
1630 County Road XX, Rothschild, WI 54474
Phone: (715) 341-9804  |  Fax:  (715) 341-9803
Gerald Yarie Business Representative
Email:  gyarie@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #955 – Appleton
N2216 Bodde Rd., Kaukauna, WI 54130
(920) 996-2311  |  FAX (920) 996-2308
Chuck Spoehr,  Business Representative
Email:  cspoehr@ncsrcc.org

Carpenters Local #1146 – Green Bay
1510 Cardinal Lane, Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 469-1146  |  Fax:  (920) 469-8886
Steve Dorvinen, Business Representative
Email:  sdorvinen@ncsrcc.org

Millwrights Local 1056
N2216 Bodde Road
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone:  920-996-2310  |  Fax: 920-996-2308
Email:  hsimon@ncsrccc.org
Website:  www.millwrights1056.org

Regional Council Headquarters
700 Olive Street
Saint Paul, MN 55130-9825
Phone: 651-646-7207  |  Toll Free: 877-HANDSAW (877-426-3729)  |  Fax: 651-645-8318
Email:  info@ncsrcc.org
Website:  http://www.northcountrycarpenter.org


Electricians

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Union 494
3303 S. 103 Street
Milwaukee, WI 53227
Phone: 414-327-5202  |  Fax: 414-327-3655

Website: http://www.ibew494.com

John Bzdawka, Business Manager
Email: johnb@ibew494.com
Phone: 414-327-5202

Dean Warsh, Business Rep
Email: dean@ibew494.com
Phone: 414-327-5202

Bob Turner, Business Rep
Email: bob@ibew494.com
Phone: 414-327-5202

Kurt "Cowboy" Jante
Email:
Kurt@ibew494.com
Phone: 414-327-5202


Elevator Constructors

Elevator Constructors Local #15
17125 W. Cleveland Ave., New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone:  (262) 786-9982 | Fax:  (262) 786-9984
Website: 
https://www.iuec.org/

Kelvin L. Nord, Business Manager
Email:  iuec15@yahoo.com


Glazier / Painters

International Union Painters & Allied Trades District Council #7
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
PHONE:  (262) 662-1827 | FAX:  (262) 662-2397 | TOLL FREE:  (877) 327-9177

Website:  http://iupatdc7.com/

Joe Jazdzewski, Business Manager
Emailjoe@iupatdc7.com

Adam Holmes, Organizer/Field Rep
Email:  adam@iupatdc7.com

Jeff Arnold, Organizer/Field Rep
Email:  jarnold@iupatdc7.com

Jerry Rintamaki, Field Rep
Email:  jerry@iupatdc7.com

Daniel Martin, Organizer
Email:  dan@iupatdc7.com

Marcus Shepherd, Organizer
Email:  marcus@iupatdc7.com

Glaizers, Architectural Metal Workers and Glass Workers Local #1204
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
Phone:  (262) 662-1827 | FAX:  (262) 662-2397 | TOLL FREE:  (877) 327-9177

Joe Jazdzewski, Business Manager
Email:   joe@iupatdc7.com

Joel Allen, Business Rep
Email:  joel@iupatdc7.com

Painters Local #781
S68 W22665 National Ave., PO Box 189, Big Bend, WI  53103-0189
Phone:  (262) 662-1827 | Fax:  (262) 662-2397 | TOLL FREE:  877-327-9177

Joe Jazdzewski, Business Manager
Email:  joe@iupatdc7.com

Painters Local #802
1571 Ivory Dr., Sun Prairie, WI  53590
Phone:  (608) 834-1690 | FAX (608) 834-0044

Jeff Merhoff, Organizer/Business Agent
Email:  jeff@iupatdc7.com

Daniel Martin, Organizer
Email:  dan@iupatdc7.com


Heat & Frost Insulators and Asbestos Workers

Local #127
PO Box 185, Clintonville, WI  54929
Jeremy Wicke, Business Manager
Cell:  (920) 619-7825
Fax:  (715) 823-9144
Hall:  (715) 823-5669
Email:  JWicke@insulators127.org
Website:  http://www.insulators127.org/


Iron Workers

Ironworkers Local #8

Appleton Office
2828 North Ballard Road
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: 1-920-882-5320  |  Fax: 1-920-882-5321

Apprenticeship Office
12034 West Adler Lane
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 1-414-476-9372  |  Fax: 1-414-476-9742

Milwaukee Office
12034 West Adler Lane
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 1-414-476-9370  |  Fax: 1-414-476-0960

U.P. Michigan Office
119 South Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 1-906-228-6450  |  Fax: 1-906-228-3699

Websitehttp://iwl8.org

Tony Mayrhofer, Business Manager
Email – tmayrhofer@iwl8.org

Troy Moose, Business Agent

12034 W. Adler La., Milwaukee, WI 532141096
Toll Free:  (800) 853-3992 | Phone:  (414) 476-9370 | Fax:  (414) 476-0960

Rick Hanson, Apprenticeship Coordinator
Phone: (414) 476-9372

Brent Grensavitch, Business Representative  Northern Area
Email:  bgrensavitch@iwl8.org

Lucas Bradshaw, Organizer
Email:  lbradshaw@iwl8.org

2828 N. Ballard Rd., Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 882-5320 | FAX (920) 882-5321

Timothy Roman, Business Representative – Upper Michigan
Email:  troman783@gmail.com

119 S. Front St., Marquette, MI  49855
Phone: (906) 228-6450 | FAX (906) 228-3699

Iron Workers LU # 849, Luck
Regional Advisory Board 7
Local Union
P.O. Box 127
403 E. Lake Street
Horicon, WI 53032
Colin Millard
President
RAB VII Labor Co-Chair

Iron Workers District Council of North Central States 
Email:  unionironworkers@att.net
Phone: (920) 485-0501
Fax: (866) 370-7589
Website:  https://www.impact-net.org/


Operating Engineers

Operating Engineers Local #139
Website:  http://iuoe139.org/

Terry McGowan, IUOE General Vice President & Local #139 President / Business Manager
Email:  tmcgowan@iuoe139.org
N27 W23233 Roundy Dr., P. O. Box 130, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone:  (262) 896-0139 |  Fax:  (262) 8960758

Travis Martzahl, Organizer
Email:  tmartzahl@iuoe139.org
5191 Abitz Rd., Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 739-6378 | Fax:   (920) 739-6370


Laborers

Laborers' Local #330
886 W. Airport Road
Menasha, WI 54652
Tony Marcelle, Business Manager
Email:  info@laborerslocal330.org
Phone:  (920) 722-2104
Toll Free: 1-866-340-0330
Fax:  (920) 722-2105
Web Site: http://www.laborerslocal330.org


Operative Plasterers & Cement Masons

Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons Local #599
8701 North Lauer St., Milwaukee, WI  53224
TOLL FREE:  866-233-6368  |  FAX:  (414) 354-0598
Website:  http://www.opcmia.org

Daniel Doperalski, Business Manager
Email:  opcmia599@sbcglobal.net

Scott Hink, Business Representative
Phone:  (414) 354-0599


Plumbers & Steamfitters

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local #400
Main Office:
2700 Northridge Drive, P.O. Box 530
Kaukauna, WI  54130
Phone:  (920) 462-0400 or 1-800-239-1552 (WI only)
Fax: (920) 462-0430
Website:  http://www.ua400.org/

Jeffrey Knaus, Business Manager
Email:  jeff@ua400.org

Mike Augustian, Assistant Business Manager
Email:  mike@ua400.org

Steve Van Grinsven, Business Agent
Email:  griz@ua400.org

Scott Wegner, Training Coordinator
Email:  scott@ua400.org

Jim Clark, Welding Coordinator
Email:  jim@ua400.org

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local #400
Fond du Lac Office:
460 W. 11th Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone:  (920) 921-6490 or 1-877-921-6490 (WI Only)
Fax: (920) 921-1984

Trevor Martin, Business Agent ~ Fond du Lac
Email: trevor@ua400.org
Phone: (920) 921-6490 | Fax:  (920) 921-1984

Steven Shew, Organizer (WPT)
Email:  uaplumber@yahoo.com
Phone: (920) 232-4916 | Fax:  (920) 232-4928

Kyle Kroft, Organizer (WPT)
Email:  uafitter400@yahoo.com
Phone: (920) 858-5496 | Fax:  (920) 398-1329


Roofers & Waterproofers

Roofers & Waterproofers Local 96
9174 Isanti St. NE, Blaine, MN  5549
Phone: 
(763) 230-7663  |  Fax:  (763) 230-7670
Website: 
http://www.rooferslocal96.com/

Pete Jaworski, Business Manager
Email – pete@rooferslocal96.com

Jose Navejas, Business Representative
Email - joe@rooferslocal96.com


Sheet Metal Workers

Sheet Metal Workers Local #18
2201 Springdale Road, Waukesha, WI  53186
Phone:  (262) 798-1818 | Fax: (262) 798-1837 | Toll Free:  800-242-5822
Website: 
http://www.smwlu18.org/

Brian Billman, Business Representative
Email: bbillman@smwlu18.org
1513 Jeffery Court, North Fond du Lac, WI  54937
Phone:  (920) 921-2411


Sprinkler Fitters

Sprinkler Fitters Local Union #669
Website:  http://www.sprinklerfitters669.org/

Shawn Broadrick, Business Manager
Columbia, MD Office
Phone:  (410) 3814300

Daniel Driebel, Business Agent (District 31)
Email:  district31@charter.net
P.O. Box 211, New London, WI 54961
Phone:  (920) 982-9760 | Fax:  (920) 982-9761

Robert Cannon, Business Agent (District 15)
Email:  rlcdist15@wi.rr.com
P.O. Box 396, Burlington, WI  53105
Phone:  (262) 767-9402 | Fax:   (262) 767-9418


Teamsters

Teamsters Local #200 ~ Fond Du Lac
6200 W. Bluemound Road, Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone:  (414) 771-6363  |  Toll free:  (800) 272-3934  |  Fax:  (414) 771-5850
Website:  http://www.teamsterslocal200.com/

Thomas Bennett, President
Email: 
tbennett@teamsterslocal200.com

Fond Du Lac Office:

17 Forest Avenue Suite 016, Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Phone:  920-922-2880  |  Fax:  920-922-3190  |  Toll Free:  (800) 524-1152